ABM Statutory Holidays 2017 and 2018

Holiday 2017 2018
New Year’s Day Sun, January 1 Mon, January 1
Alberta Family Day Mon, February 20 Mon, February 19
Good Friday Fri, April 14 Fri, March 30
Victoria Day Mon, May 22 Mon, May 21
Canada Day Sat, July 1 Sun, July 1
Heritage Day Mon, August 7 Mon, August 6
Labour Day Mon, September 4 Mon, September 3
Thanksgiving Mon, October 9 Mon, October 8
Remembrance Day Sat, November 11 Sun, November 11
Christmas Day Mon, December 25 Tue, December 25
Boxing Day Tue, December 26 Wed, December 26

Upcoming Events

Thur, October 19, 2017 – ABM College Career Fair 

Sat, February 25, 2017 – Senior Care Workshop – ABM College (pre-registration required)